Having a rule trouble?

Created by Michal Štěpán, Modified on Thu, 7 Aug at 11:03 AM by Michal Štěpán

Can I use the pieces from a puzzle I just completed?

Yes! As soon as you complete a puzzle, you immediately get all the pieces back into your supply. If you still have actions remaining, you can use those pieces right away in the same turn.


During a Master Action, can I complete one puzzle and then use those pieces in another puzzle?

No. All placements during a Master Action happen simultaneously. That means any pieces or rewards gained from completing a puzzle are only returned after the Master Action ends—not during it.


Do I have to place a piece in every puzzle during my Master Action?

Not at all. The Master Action lets you place up to one piece per puzzle, but it's completely optional. You can choose to place a piece in just two puzzles, in several, or all of them—whatever suits your strategy.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article